Jupiter 12 in M6
Old 06-23-2006   #1
Latecomer
Making up for lost time
 
Latecomer's Avatar
 
Latecomer is offline
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 80
Posts: 56
Jupiter 12 in M6

Does anyone know if this lens can be safely mounted in the M6? or in the CV R3A?
__________________
Jack
  Reply With Quote

Old 06-24-2006   #2
Branestawm
Registered User
 
Branestawm is offline
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Lincolnshire UK
Age: 50
Posts: 57
It works ok with my M6 (non TTL) although the rear element falls in the light path of the meter so you will have to use a separate meter or guess your exposure.

Paul.
  Reply With Quote

Old 06-24-2006   #3
Latecomer
Making up for lost time
 
Latecomer's Avatar
 
Latecomer is offline
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 80
Posts: 56
Thanks Paul, but being a rather lazy guy I don't think I will take the separate meter option.
__________________
Jack
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wanted: Jupiter 8 parts Spyderman FSU Former Soviet Union RF 8 06-18-2006 02:46
Zorki 6 / Jupiter 8 Problem Vince C FSU Former Soviet Union RF 6 07-20-2005 00:16
A bad Jupiter 12? Carburo FSU Former Soviet Union RF 5 11-23-2004 04:21



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 17:27.


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All content on this site is Copyright Protected and owned by its respective owner. You may link to content on this site but you may not reproduce any of it in whole or part without written consent from its owner.