Vintage 3rd Party Lenses for Contax RF

keytarjunkie

no longer addicted
Local time
11:34 AM
I am not an expert in Contax rangefinders, in fact I don't even own one. When I was doing research on vintage 3rd party lenses for Nikon RF mount, I found many interesting ones for Contax along the way, so I decided to start a new thread.

Here is my list so far, but I'm definitely forgetting some. Please help me by adding suggestions below, and if you own one of these lenses or have more information, please share!

Berthiot 28mm f/3.3
Canon CT 28mm f/3.5 (shared with Nikon)

Zunow 35mm f/1.7 (?)
Angénieux 3.5cm f/2.5 (Type R1 retrofocus)
Dr. Rudolph Hugo Meyer 3.5cm f/2.7 Makro Plasmat (prototype)
W. Komura 35mm f/2.8 (?)
W Tanar 35mm f/2.8 (?)
Angénieux 35mm f/3.5
Old Delft Minor 3.5cm f/3.5
Soligor 35mm f/3.5
Berthiot 38mm f/5.7 Olor
Meyer Görlitz 4cm f/4.5 Weitwinkel Doppel Anastigmat (prototype)

Zunow 50mm f/1.1
Hugo Meyer 5cm f/1.5 Kino Plasmat
Voigtländer 5cm f/1.5 Nokton (conversion?)
Meyer Görlitz 5cm f/1.9 Primoplan
Rodenstock 5cm f/1.9 Heligon (prototype?)
Schneider 5cm f/2 Xenon (prototype)
Taylor & Hobson 2in f/2 Cooke Amotal Anastigmat (ported from Bell & Howell Foton)

Dr. Rudolph Hugo Meyer 7.5cm f/1.5 Kino Plasmat (prototype)
Berthiot 75mm f/2.8 Flor
Komura 80mm f/1.8 (?)
Nikkor-S 8.5cm f/1.5
Nikkor-P 8.5cm f/2
Steinheil 85mm f/2.8 Culminon
Angénieux 90mm f/2.5
Berthiot 90mm f/3.5 Flor
Ross 3 1/2" f/3.5 Definex

Zunow 100mm f/2 (?)
Meyer Görlitz 10cm f/2.8 Trioplan
Optimar 100mm f/3.5
Komura 105mm f/2 (?)
Nikkor-P 10.5cm f/2.5
Komura 105mm f/2.8

Acall 135mm f/3.5 (?)
Komura 135mm f/3.5 (?)
Nikkor-Q 13.5cm f/3.5
Soligor 135mm f/3.5 (?)
Tanar 135mm f/3.5
Rodenstock 13.5cm f/4.5 Eurynar

C.P. Goerz 18cm f/4.5 Dogmar
Schneider 18cm f/5.5 Tele-Xenar