Your photo might be in use without permission.

Commentary / criticism, so falls under Fair Use.

Credit to photographers would have been nice I guess, but also kind of a call-out in this article. Though, he's kinda right.

In my culture he is kinda coward.

And bashing of photog who is recognized by Leica Blog and was on exhibition in known gallery is kinda questionable.

Well that's a personal opinion/judgement you are free to make. Legally, nothing in the article is untoward, in terms of the photo usage - at least from what I can tell. I am not a lawyer though nor do I purport to be one, and Fair Use can only be proven in the court of law.

I agree with his take on "Street photography", that 99% of it is garbage. Once the masses got access to a cheap means of production and publication, we got millions of photos of banal garbage, maybe some kitsch here and there, a clever double entendre, and a whole ton of borderline voyeurism. Having worked in the construction field, I would rather see images of actual concrete or asphalt streets.
It doesn't matter if someone is prominently featured by Leica because they will publish someone who has purchased tens of thousands of dollars worth of gear, who has a blog or knows someone who talks loudly, before they will feature some poor schlep who is shooting with a beat up film Leica and using it for real news work. That's 'cause money talks now, not talent. Maybe content, if it is scandalous or lewd enough but that has a short shelf life.
As for not crediting a photographer, that's a cardinal sin. This writer is making money off the backs of other people's work, regardless if it is garbage or not. They need to be contacted for permission and credited if given that permission. Just because something is on the internet, doesn't mean it's free for the taking. Even if it is trash.
Phil Forrest