Free Iphone timer app for film development.

mityaiko

Local time
1:06 PM
Hello,
I am a developer of Intervallo timer that I created for myself as I didn`t find a good one in app store. Now I`d like to share it with you - itunes.apple.com/us/app/intervallo/id551457908?mt=8
It is free for a limited time. You will be able to create advanced intervals with sound schemes you want for convenient agitation process :)
Using Intervallo you can divide development time into intervals with autostart and assign them individual sound schemes for agitation. It is possible to create kind of a progressive sound schemes for progressive/regressive agitation.

Any comments, questions or reviews on appstore are welcome!

Wow. Hey thanks.

Just curious though as I use iOS4.x.x. Is there something in the app that makes it iOS 5 dependant and not work with iOS4? Or is it something in the SDK libraries that excludes iOS versions older than 5.0?

Wow. Hey thanks.

Just curious though as I use iOS4.x.x. Is there something in the app that makes it iOS 5 dependant and not work with iOS4? Or is it something in the SDK libraries that excludes iOS versions older than 5.0?

yes sdk, also I had to test the app on iOS4 devices and I don`t have any.

Very cool, thanks, I'll try this out. I've been using UpDown Timer for a while for my E-6 developing, but it looks like this app is a lot more versatile :D

Hello,
I am a developer of Intervallo timer that I created for myself as I didn`t find a good one in app store. Now I`d like to share it with you - itunes.apple.com/us/app/intervallo/id551457908?mt=8
It is free for a limited time. You will be able to create advanced intervals with sound schemes you want for convenient agitation process :)
Using Intervallo you can divide development time into intervals with autostart and assign them individual sound schemes for agitation. It is possible to create kind of a progressive sound schemes for progressive/regressive agitation.